Core Staff

  
   Gord Pederson
 
  Executive Director
   gpederson@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6145






   Erica Nault
 
  Office Manager
   enault@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6146






   Diane Morrison
   Recreation Program Manager
   activities@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166




  
 
After School Programs Coordinator
  afterschool@placemaillardville.ca
  604.933.6166


   Melissa Bizier
  Communications, Events & Volunteer Coordinator
   events@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6165







   Leah Pires
  
Early Years, Family & Children's Coordinator
   programs@placemaillardville.ca
   604.917.0710

   




 
 
Dayna Morrison
  Youth Program Coordinator

   youth@placemaillardville.ca
   604.917.0711








    
   Lisa Kamerling
   Adult & Seniors Program Coordinator
   seniors@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6169








  
   Trish Lizee
  
Front Desk Supervisor
   info@placemaillardville.ca
   604.917.0713


                                   



   Char Currie
   Front Desk Staff 
   info@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166







  Agnes Szczurowska
  Front Desk Staff 
   info@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166