Core Staff

  
   Gord Pederson
   Executive Director
   gpederson@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6145






   Erica Nault
   Office Manager
   enault@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6146






    Diane Morrison
   Program Manager
   activities@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166






   Richard Meister
  Afterschool Coordinator
   rmeister@placemaillardville.ca
   604.671.2563







   Melissa Bizier
  Community Events Coordinator
   events@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166







   Salona Narayan
  Children's Program Coordinator
   snarayan@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166






   Byron Tiu Lim
   Youth Program Coordinator
   youth@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166

   






   Trish Lizee
  
Front Desk Staff | Program Facilitator
   info@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166







   Mehdi Hadjoudja
   French & English Program Leader
   604.933.6166








   Char Currie
   Front Desk Staff 
   info@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166







   Agnes Szusurowsica
  Evening Front Desk Staff 
   info@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166



  


   
   Lisa Kamerling
   Seniors Program Coordinator
   centrebelage@shaw.ca
   604.933.6169