Core Staff

  
   Gord Pederson
 
  Executive Director
   gpederson@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6145





   Erica Nault
 
  Office Manager
   enault@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6146






   Diane Morrison
   Program Manager
   activities@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166




 
  Richard Meister
 
After School Programs Coordinator
  rmeister@placemaillardville.ca
  604.933.6166






   Melissa Bizier
  Volunteer and Events Coordinator
   events@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166






   Leah Pires
  
Program Coordinator
   programs@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166

   





 
  Youth Program Coordinator
   youth@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166










   Trish Lizee
  
Front Desk Staff | Program Facilitator
   info@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166


                                   


   Char Currie
   Front Desk Staff 
   info@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166






  Agnes Szczurowska
  Evening Front Desk Staff 
   info@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6166



    

   Lisa Kamerling
  
 Adult & Seniors Program Coordinator
   seniors@placemaillardville.ca
   604.933.6169






 




   Victoria Chua 
   Early Years Program Leader
    604.933.6166